7 Ways to Annoy a Flight Attendant

All of our jobs have their little aggravations, often involving customers.  From the Budget Travel website, here’s a chance to look at air travel through the eyes of the flight attendant.  I have to admit I do a couple of the things myself and I’ve sat next to all of these people, most of them many times.

Fortunately most of don’t have to be concerned with life and death situations every day, but I’m sure you have your own pet peeves.

I hope the anonymous flight attendant was writing tongue-in-cheek.  If not, she seems a little bitter and might be happier in some other line of work.  I hope she realizes that air travel isn’t much fun anymore and that many travelers are flying for the first time.

Personally, I would have preferred that she not mention “a burning plane”.

Leave a Reply

