Quality, not Quantity

Here it is, almost 5:00 in the afternoon in the Midwest.  Nothing special about that.  It happens every day at just about the same time.  But, today's different.  I've been watching the usual sources all day.  Twitter tweets.  Blog posts.  Emails.  FaceBook.  LinkedIn…..NOTHING!

I haven't come across a single thing today that I think is worth sharing with you.  And I never want to waste your time by posting something just for the sake of posting.

 So have a great Thursday evening!  I'll keep looking and I promise I'll have some good content for you tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

